Calendar

 
HALF DAY AND VACATION PROGRAM SCHEDULE FOR 2017-2018

DATESCHOOL
SCHEDULE
SAM SCHEDULE
Mon, Sept 4
Labor Day
ClosedClosed
Thurs & Fri, Sept 21, 22
Rosh Hashanah
ClosedVacation Day Programs
Wed, September 27
Staff Development
Early Dismissal K-12Half Day Program K-8
Mon, October 9
Staff Development
Early Dismissal K-12Half Day Program K-8
Tues, October 24
Staff Development
Early Dismissal K-12Half Day Program K-8
Mon, Tues & Wed
Nov 6, 7 & 8
Parent Teacher Conf K - 5
Early Dismissal K-5
Regular Day 6-12
Half Day Program K-5
Regular SAM Grades 6-8
Thurs & Fri,
November 9 & 10
NJEA Convention
ClosedVacation Day Programs
Wed, November 22
Thanksgiving Half Day
Early Dismissal K-12Half Day Program K-8
Thurs & Fri, Nov 23 & 24
Thanksgiving Recess
ClosedClosed
Fri, Dec 22
Winter Recess Half Day
Early Dismissal K-12Half Day Program K-8
Mon, Dec 25 –Mon, Jan 1
Winter Recess
ClosedClosed
Mon, Jan 15
ML King Birthday
ClosedTBD
Mon-Fri, February 19 - 23
Mid-Winter Recess
ClosedClosed Mon. & Fri.
Vacation Program: T, W, Th
Wed, March 14
Staff Development
Early Dismissal K-12Half Day Program K-8
Fri, Mar 30
Good Friday
ClosedTBD
Mon-Fri, April 9- 13
Spring Recess
ClosedClosed Mon. & Fri.
Vacation Program: T, W, Th
Mon, Tues & Wed,
April 23, 24 & 25
Parent Teacher Conf K - 5
Early Dismissal K-5
Regular Day 6-8
Half Day Program K-5
Regular SAM Grades 6-8
Mon, May 28
Memorial Day
ClosedClosed
Tue, Wed & Thurs
June 19, 20 & 21
Last days of school
Early Dismissal K-12Half Day Program K-8

 

Click here to download the calendar.

Click here for information on monthly trips.

Students After-School in Millburn

Scroll Up