Calendar

 
HALF DAY AND VACATION PROGRAM SCHEDULE FOR 2019-2020

DATESCHOOL
SCHEDULE
SAM SCHEDULE
Mon, Sept 2
Labor Day
ClosedClosed
Mon & Tues, Sept 30, Oct 1
Rosh Hashanah
ClosedVacation Day Program
Wed, September 9
Yom Kippur
ClosedVacation Day Program
Mon, October 14
Staff Development
ClosedVacation Day Program
Mon, Tues & Wed
Nov 4, 5 & 6
Parent Teacher Conf K - 5
Early Dismissal K-5
Regular Day 6-12
Half Day Program K-5
Regular SAM Grades 6-8
Thurs & Fri,
November 7 & 8
NJEA Convention
ClosedVacation Day Program
Wed, November 27
Thanksgiving Half Day
Early Dismissal K-12Half Day Program K-8
Thurs & Fri, Nov 28 & 29
Thanksgiving Recess
ClosedClosed
Fri, Dec 20
Winter Recess Half Day
Early Dismissal K-12Half Day Program K-8
Mon, Dec 23 –Wed, Jan 1
Winter Recess
ClosedClosed
Mon, Jan 20
ML King Birthday
ClosedTBD
Vac Prog if enough interest
Mon Feb 17 - Fri. Feb 21
Mid-Winter Recess
ClosedClosed Mon & Fri
Vacation Day Programs T, W, Th
Wed, March 18
Staff Development
Early Dismissal K-12Half Day Program K-8
Mon-Fri, April 6- 10
Spring Recess
ClosedClosed Mon. & Fri.
Vacation Program: T, W, Th
Mon, Tues & Wed
April 20, 21 & 22
Parent Teacher Conf K-5
Early Dismissal K-5
Regular Day 6-8
Half Day Program K-5
Regular SAM Grades 6-8
Mon, May 25
Memorial Day
ClosedClosed
Mon, Tue & Wed
June 19, 22 & 23
Last days of school
Early Dismissal K-12Half Day Program K-8

 

Click here to download the calendar.

Click here for information on monthly trips.

Scroll Up
error: Copying not allowed

What's New?

Welcome to our SAM Inc. web site. We hope you like it and come back often. We're working hard to make it as useful to you as possible.

In cooperation with the School District and other advisories, SAM will be closed when school is closed.

We've prorated the registration fee for students joining the AM, PM and drop-in programs for the rest or the academic year. The PM registration fee is reduced to $75 and the AM fee is reduced to $25 for the rest of the academic year. The registration fee for drop-in students is now $50 for the rest of the academic year. Please use the online registration to see these prorated fees.

We've just added a photo gallery! It shows our Arts & Crafts and our recent trips and events. We'll be adding more to it shortly. Click here to check it out.